NGO Reference Group

ChildStory NGO Reference Group members

Organisation Name Email
AbSec Paul Gray paul.gray@absec.org.au
ACWA Melody Stack melody@acwa.asn.au
ACWA Padriag Dorrigan padraig@acwa.asn.au
Allambi Tom Blomley TomB@allambi.org
Allambi Callan Buchan callanb@allambi.org
Anglicare NSW, South, West & ACT Brad Addison Brad.Addison@anglicare.com.au
Anglicare Sydney Jackie Palmer jpalmer@anglicare.org.au
Barnardos Rosemary Hamill RHamill@barnardos.org.au
Burrun Dalai Dana Clarke Dana@burrundalai.org.au
CatholicCare Sydney Fiona Hastings fiona.hastings@catholiccare.org
CatholicCare Sydney Carole Lane carole.lane@catholiccare.org
CatholicCare Sydney Sharron Matayalo Sharron.matayalo@catholiccare.org
CatholicCare BB Nino Boccanfuso Nino.Boccanfuso@dbb.org.au
CareSouth Rachelle Irving rachelle.irving@caresouth.org.au
Creating Links Tamena Yarak tamenay@creatinglinks.org.au
Lifestyle Solutions (Aust) Ltd Mary Mackler Mary.Mackler@lifestylesolutions.org.au
Life Without Barriers Libby Jackman Libby.Jackman@lwb.org.au
Life Without Barriers Mary McKinnon mary.mckinnon@lwb.org.au
Life Without Barriers Steve Carter Steve.Carter@lwb.org.au
MacKillop Family Services Pere Ruka pere.ruka@mackillop.org.au
MacKillop Family Services Jozef Horsky Jozef.Horsky@mackillop.org.au
Mallee Family Care (Dareton) Allison Cliffe ACliffe@malleefamilycare.com.au
Marist Youth Care Louise Wilcockson LouiseW@maristyc.com.au
Marist Youth Care Suresh Babu suresh.babu@maristyc.com.au
Marymead Lauren Holmes lauren.holmes@marymead.org.au
Muloobinba Aboriginal Corporation Petrice Manton petrice@muloobinba.org.au
Premier Youth Works Jared Gillard jared@premieryouthworks.com.au
Premier Youth Works Jim Lawry jim@premieryouthworks.com.au
Settlement Services International Ghassan Noujaim gnoujaim@ssi.org.au
Uniting Mobin Barati mbarati@uniting.org
Uniting Colin Petrillo cpetrillo@uniting.org
Uniting Pauline O’Neill poneill@uniting.org
Wandiyali ATSI Inc Jason Percival jason@wandiyali.com.au
Wesley Mission April Edler April.Edler@wesleymission.org.au